skip to Main Content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Simcoe Author Talk Series: Sonya Singh (Virtual)

July 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Join Ramara Public Library virtually as they collaborate with Barrie Public Library, Collingwood Public Library, Clearview Public Library, Essa Public Library, Innisfil Idea Lab and Library, Midland Public Library, New Tecumseth Public Library, Penetanguishene Public Library, Springwater Public Library and Wasaga Beach Public Library for the Simcoe Author Talk Series!

Sonya Singh is a former entertainment reporter turned PR wizard who has followed her dream of telling stories in front of the camera and now behind the scenes. Her debut novel, Sari, Not Sari is an ode to her own personal dating experiences, during which she honed the art of writing the perfect break-up email/text.

Sari, Not Sari – A fresh, swoony, laugh-out-loud debut rom-com following the adventures of a woman trying to connect with her South Asian roots—and finding love in the process. Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Uzma Jalaluddin.

Click here to register. 

Details

Date:
July 12
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
Back To Top